Sort:  

I've been off here for about 3 weeks (password problems). I was talking about Vid.me which is where David is starting to post. I didn't care for Minds.com, I like Gab better and they're improving all the time.

Ok, right. Yup... I think people gravitate to one or other according to their needs. I'm a heavy Facebook user (historically) and Minds.com is a very comparible platform to Fb - that's why it's my preferred. Good feedback about Gab. I still think there's around 1.2 million people in the queue ahead of me to get onto Gab. They're going to have to boost their servers ;)

I still do Fb because I have a lot of old friends there who do regular stuff...pics of kids and family stuff

Correction: I'm now #358,923 in the waiting list for Gab. I just checked.

It will only take a couple of days, I think. I was like 175,000 and it took a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34