You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuck you YouTube.

in #youtube6 years ago

Understand your frustration here. Bastards!

I never posted on Youtube but have posted a few short videos on DTube recently with I think good results. One upvote from the DTube account is worth 20-40 SBD and they have upvoted almost every one of my videos. I don't think there's anything against cross-posting either unless you are shooting for SEO, etc.

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback.. And oh? Hmm.. I've seen a lot of other people getting good payouts for Dtube videos as well, even people with less followers than me, but for some reason feel like mine are going to get missed.
But.. Based on what you said maybe I should try it out sooner rather than later, especially also with YouTube being dicks like they are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69