You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important updates to the YouTube Partner Program! Demonetizing channels.

in #youtube7 years ago

I believe this is a response to the Logan Paul incident. if YouTube thinks punishing small channels is the way to go, they are wrong, there needs to be another uploading plat form, YouTube is going to drive away so many people. There was Vid.me but it got shut down, Daily motion has a limit where you can only post videos up to a hour long, so that won't work for streamers as some streams are a lot longer than that. But Now that DTube is on the market. I might move my videos to DTube.
Here is another thing, if you are a part of a network, they will release you.

Sort:  

Most youtubers out there don't know about the huge potential of DTube, you should post on both YouTube and DTube.

yeah but at the same time I like to embed my YouTube links from Steemit to drive traffic to my channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56