You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Youthing template and body regeneration - quantum biology

in #youthing6 years ago

you are an alchemist, and this science is nothing new but still only understood by a few. I can recommend Ageless body, timeless mind by Deepak Chopra. but I'm sure you already now most of the ideas by now and have incorporated them into your life in perhaps even more powerful ways. Let me know if you would like a channeled interpretation of your blog. I'd be more than happy to do it for free. I channel mostly from the cacao spirit, chicoy, and Thor but also straight from the collective consciousness sometimes.

Sort:  

Thank you kindly for your comment. Yes I am incorporating these ideas in my everyday life now with tangible results - its an ongoing process. I see my Personality as the one rooted in time concept and my Awareness( soul) as ageless. I strive for the awareness forward stance as much as possible. I would be interested to read your channeled response too. Thank you in advance.

Thanks for your response, here's a channeled interpretation with light and love: "You're writing this in an attempt to understand humanity. To deal with those who have done you wrong and you're on a quest to learn to forgive. Your mission is noble and your path is clear when you're not in your own way. You like to obscure things sometimes with knowledge that comes from your mind and not from your deeper self. You're much more powerful when you're not trying to figure it out, but just sense the answers to your questions. You will be able to go much deeper than your mind could ever take you. There is no place where you can arrive at a full understanding, so let your writing reflect the everchanging nature of your being and find peace with your confusion, then you will also find peace with your mind. You don't have to try to be clever, because your silenced mind always is" hope it's useful! All the best on your journey, and looking forward to reading more from you

Thank you.I am honored to receive your perspective. I don't use my mind much now though - Its just a tool to convey the clarity that arises within. I dont have the need to understand humanity- that part does not resonate with me. I write to share so that those who are drawn to my posts get validation of own inner whispers and so those truths are anchored in the physical and serve as a tuning fork.

you're welcome, lots of love and light to you on your journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99