Delicious food by Autism was super Yummy .

in #youthep7 years ago

WHAT IS AUTISM?

Hi, I'm going talk AUTISM today since some of us still don't know what's is Autism all about. In my senses of Autism means a person who is very intelligent and smart but will never show off like ordinary people does.

image resources

  • This is what my knowledge about Autism.

image resources

  • Definition of AUTISM.

I'm going share my experience of eating some dishes that were cooked by Autism disorder, I just ate "Nasi lemak" with chicken and curry-puff. Nasi lemak is actually traditional of food of Malaysia which Malaysian don't mind of eating it anytime. The food that I tasted was damn delicious and the "sambal" tasted so good even curry puff is so tasty. It have proven that Austin disorder People's are much talented and unique.

  • this the image of the "Nasi lemak" that was cooked by Autism disorder people.

please upvote if you like my content, thankyou.

Sort:  

Remember your 5th bootcamp day

put 80% effort into 20% of activities that can generate 80% of the results. Rather than just following and connecting with any random Steemian, it makes better sense to find those who are actively engaging with the right kind of contents

all you gotta do is use your 80% effort to create 20% of the engagement with people in order to generate more and more follow. Networking = income. Begging for following and exchanging vote isn't really going to make you popular(same to the guy at the bottom), talk to people and EARN their upvote, will make you a fan base that will pay you whole life.

You've been featured in my latest blog post:
https://steemit.com/education/@davidke20/crash-into-a-steemit-bootcamp-for-underprivileged-kids

nice post please vote my comment, because your vote is very valuable to me

No he didn't. Next time check first before giving your precious upvote away. I'm flagging him out. Check his comment history, you'll know what I'm saying.

https://steemit.com/@wandaloen/comments

yeap @kertnahlydia, before you upvote, check the steemian's blog post too. it is more valuable that you give to quality content/comment! anyway nice post! i remember i once was taught about what autism is. if I can find back the slides i will share it with you here the content. more or less the same but lemme check whether it has more info about Autism.

keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35