You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want To Go On A Date? Havey's Top 3 "Date" Ideas... (Oh Boy...)

in #yourtop34 years ago

this could also be labelled diet tips with Nicky lol - dance till you drop- then run bitch run - then walk over mountains till you keel over and move no more <3

Sort:  

Ah. you're right, I made a typo should have said - "Diet" Ideas 🤦‍♂ 😂

I bet one of your top 3 would involve pie of some description? Hey that could work after dancing, running and hiking! Need to replenish the energy right!?

I'd actually be really intrigued to see what Your Royal Pieness' Top 3 are. Fancy entering the contest this month? 😃

I avoid dates like the plague love - so my top 3 would be run - run faster - play dead :P

What if you were dating a marathon runner, a sprinter and a zombie?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29