You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want To Go On A Date? Havey's Top 3 "Date" Ideas... (Oh Boy...)

in #yourtop34 years ago

I'd be happy to take you for a walk, but a run??? Can't we just drive my landrover? I do love the idea of going to a drum and bass night, miss those thumping tune days ... but I'm getting too old for it, unless it's a bush doof during the day thing - oh no, I think I might have to explain a bush doof...

i kinda get the idea of running, but my boobs get in the way.... I find it awfully uncomfortable. Can I take you surfing instead?

Sort:  

Haha! Yea I guess I need a running buddy for the #2020km challenge I'm doing but I'll happily go hiking too! Road trips in the fixed Land Rover sound pretty good to me, I LOVE a road trip!

A bush doof... I'll try to work it out. Is that when you drive out to the middle of nowhere with a loud speaker system and let rip? Beers, bbq and beats?

I love surfing too! Only ridden like 2 waves in my life when I have done it in my trips to Aus before so yes, I'm in! Sold 😂

hA, YES, that's the doof!!! Great, it's a date. YOu pay for the airfares, and I'll take you for a surf followed by a doof doof. :P

Ummm... don't remember agreeing to the bit about paying for the airfares? 😜

Next time I'm in the neighbourhood, we'll get that patented @riverflows surf school date going haha! Hopefully STEEM will be able to subsidise a bit of the air fare... oh hey, there's an idea, steem dates 😮

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33