You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want To Go On A Date? Havey's Top 3 "Date" Ideas... (Oh Boy...)

in #yourtop34 years ago

I think it's definitely time to get some more tickets to keep the 3 year trend going. Sounds like some fun times all around. You know I'm definitely game for the running and hiking. Coincidentally I've never dated anyone who was also a runner. Though I suppose I only just started running right before @dksart and I started dating, so I didn't really give much opportunity for that. One of these days maybe we'll get the full @yourtop3 panel together for some hiking as I think that is a date all four of us would enjoy!

Sort:  

Haha yea I think I'll have to get some more tickets this year! Seems to be a pattern!

Getting the Top 3 team together for an epic hike in a national park or countryside somewhere sounds like an awesome idea to me! Let's hope steem prices rise a bit and we can use it to help organise it! 2 year anniversary meet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48