You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want To Go On A Date? Havey's Top 3 "Date" Ideas... (Oh Boy...)

in #yourtop34 years ago

Do I get bonus points if i take you out on a DnB Rave date? Sigh None of that around here. I guess not enough people want to have fun.

I can't see how running would be a date unless you like the silent type. I'm just thinking with myself running, I just can't talk, I just breathe and then when I do talk, I'm out of breath and I sound bouncy. Maybe I just need to run more lol. Wait a minute! Your #1 and #2 are similar. You can't hear in a rave overtop the music... so maybe you do like the silent type :P

But hiking! That's where it is! Nothing screams more romantic than when you reach the top of the mountain and the view itself is a a sight to love.

An epic wish list you have. Cheers! I'll be dancing alone in a mini rave in my living room....

Sort:  

Of course you get bonus points! That sounds like an epic way to spend the evening haha 😁 hey living room dnb raves are equally awesome, just means your neighbours will be forced to have good taste in music too 😜

Yea there were a few "out of breath moments" on the running date but it depends if you go flat out or a gentle jog. You should still be able to have some conversation but if you start not liking the other person you can always run a bit faster so they can't talk 🤣

However, hiking is probably the best of all of them... If you don't like running or dnb nights out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33