You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Dove Right Into YOURS.org

in #yours7 years ago

Glad to see you trying it out. I remember listening to its founder on a podcast. I don't feel the concept has a lot of strength behind it at this point. But, I appreciate that you're willing to throw a lot of stuff at the wall to see what sticks.

Sort:  

I like Yours, but it's in its infancy really. I think they're trying to avoid a lot of the things that caused problems on Steemit. Upvoted and followed.

thanks.. yea, it's very new and there's a ton of work needed.

o yea, that's what everyone should do.. keep looking for a platform that helps you achieve your goals and never put all your eggs in one basket.. just saying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51