I Just Dove Right Into YOURS.org

in #yours7 years ago

Check Out My First Post On YOURS.ORG

The Takeover Continues...

Don't forget to check out the rest of our production team...@bycompoundfilms, @steemitafterdark, @brownhogg, @comediantrump, @mrwang, @carloscaz, @steemitafterdark @bettystunner, @glam1on1


follow our blogs, subscribe to our youtube channels and leave any creative comments and feedback, in the comments section below.

You can find me on discord MrWang#0486 and steemit.chat @MrWang

WangChange On Openledger


Social Media Links:

and of course mrwang profiles:

  • Twitter: "steemingmrwang"
  • youtube: "mrwangonsteemit"
Sort:  

Glad to see you trying it out. I remember listening to its founder on a podcast. I don't feel the concept has a lot of strength behind it at this point. But, I appreciate that you're willing to throw a lot of stuff at the wall to see what sticks.

I like Yours, but it's in its infancy really. I think they're trying to avoid a lot of the things that caused problems on Steemit. Upvoted and followed.

thanks.. yea, it's very new and there's a ton of work needed.

o yea, that's what everyone should do.. keep looking for a platform that helps you achieve your goals and never put all your eggs in one basket.. just saying

up voted and followed, reesteemed!

Can u kindly check out my previous post
https://steemit.com/nigeria/@lad4ibk/stay-positive-be-with-positive-people

Kindly up vote and reesteem if you like it.thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60716.58
ETH 3369.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48