You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yours.org seems a bit dead...

in #yours6 years ago

Hm.. had no clue, yours even existed. Might give it a try, just like akasha... so far, steemit sill seems like the best option to me, but maybe its because I have used it the most. Are you on Sola too?

Sort:  

I just signed up on Sola yesterday, and am not that impressed. Maybe because blogging is more to my temperament.

Well, of course it appears pale to steemit, but so far I got some decent feedback and even transferred some SOL... just don't know yet, what one can do with it :-b

Hahaha, no I haven't found out either. I will keep posting my images there and see what happens. It is a nice interface and easy to post. I would just hope that you could go directly to the people who have interesting things. I have swiped past 1200 lousy memes and stock photos. They are here on Steemit to, but here you can follow who you like.

You can prioritize certain accounts on sola and mute those you don't like. After a while it gets better :-)

Yes, I am getting the hang of it - I will rewrite my other post a bit to take in some of the extra things I have found out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64