๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ™ YourCityVibez โ€ข YCV 3 โ€ข WINNERS & NEW THEME ANNOUNCEMENT ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ“ธ

in #yourcityvibez โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

IMG_8020.JPG

Hello Ladies and Gentlemen

Welcome back to YourCityVibez!
Thank you all for your contribution, I hope too see more fantastic pictures !!!
The jurors: @timsaid and me @vladikras

Winners

Selected by @timsaid and me @vladikras
You will receive your SBD after the payout

Third Place ๐Ÿฅ‰

@jsantana from his city Recife
DQmamMpBpXuC7tj4p8FnFkHw11n5QW9humeafEtLBMXRyaQ_1680x8400.jpeg

Second Place ๐Ÿฅˆ

@imperfect-one The alleys of Havana
DQmctpF7cmDvQWAa2hW1PjCcXQV3Uqd8mp37RUThaa1votE_1680x8400.jpeg

First Place ๐Ÿฅ‡

@senyah Alley to Freeman's Restaurant, NYC
DQmVe52gMyn4FMdjEuAEQuQUtQLxNKGSo9QW3gcZhKvPKy8_1680x8400.jpeg

Congratulation to all winners ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ


NEW THEME

Subway Station

DEADLINE

The deadline for entries will be Saturday 12:00 PM CET, for YCV 3 is now June 17th 12:00 PM CET. Winners will be announced on Sunday June 18th.

PRIZES

All SBD from this post will be spread to the winners:
๐Ÿฅ‡50%
๐Ÿฅˆ30%
๐Ÿฅ‰20%

RULES

  1. You can post old or new images but only you own work!!! DON'T STEAL!!!
  2. Only 1 Image allowed, if you post more then 1 only the first 1 will be considered
  3. Deadline for entry is 12:00 PM CET on Saturday
  4. All entries must be a post and tagged both #yourcityvibez and #photography
  5. The Title should contain "YourCityVibez Entry"
  6. Let us know the medium used for the photography
  7. Photography is more then only a picture, maybe you tell us your story about the picture you have taken
  8. All images will be reverse checked... DON'T STEAL. I would appreciate any help from the community in finding plagiarism where I might have missed it
  9. By entering this competition you acknowledge that you own the rights to the photographs and allow me to repost the image should it win

10. If you like it, then share and upvote it, the more upvotes the larger the pot of gold.

Hope to see you next time again!
Vladi

Sort: ย 

Saw your post yesterday... Found it interesting....Resteeming it.... You recieved a whale vote from #takemyvotes contest...Do resteem the post .... Do follow me

Thank you my friend ๐Ÿ™‚

Upvoted, resteemed, and will have a link in todayโ€™s DPS for better visibility. Keep steeming @vladikras.

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

Great photos. These photos deserved to win

If you got some pictures, feel free to contribute :D

Upvoted & resteemed in hope of better rewards for winners. Good work @vladikras

I think it will be getting better and better with every new contest :D

Too bad I'm just finding this...Good luck to all the participants, I hope to catch the next one. Followed! โœจ๐Ÿ’™

The new contest is online. Check the latest post ๐Ÿ™‚

Am gonna take you to some slum in my City and wow you.....

just saw your post and its quite interesting let me know when next competition will appear.

The competition is just started. You can participate till Saturday 24.7

and the theme is about subway station?

Oh excuse me please this contest has ended on Saturday 17.7. I thought you has commented on my new post. Check my latest post the theme is simple "Urban" and you have time till Saturday 24.7

Am gonna try this!

Thank you very much @vladikras and @timsaid :) I didn't expect the 2nd place! Cool!

your choice was good ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64382.51
ETH 3501.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53