YourCityVibez Entry 1 ReflectionssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #yourcityvibez7 years ago

YourCityVibez Entry - Funky city REFLECTIONS

IMG_1235.JPG

I love the funky reflections of buildings you can see on buildings in NYC

My entry for the YourCityVibes
Read more about this contest here: https://steemit.com/yourcityvibez/@vladikras/yourcityvibez-ycv15-winners-and-new-theme-announcement

And don’t forget to always remember to be looking up down and all around when out and about you never know what you will find :)

Stay Cool and Steem on

These photos taken by me using a Sony A6500 mirrorless camera

Sort:  

LOVED IT! This is neat. I want to move the blocks like a rubix cube or something and put the building right again. So cool. Winner in my book

Thanks so much and what a coincidence a friend who I just showed this to while waiting for the train said almost the exact same thing
😎👍

wonderful reflection.

Thanks kindly

I don't have to see the other participants. This one is my winner photo! Stunning!

Such a kind compliment thanks 🙏

I will second that emotion!

Thanks so kind of you to say :)

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human 😊!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tattoodjay to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
Do you like what @OriginalWorks does? Give it an upvote to support this project and keep it free!
For more information, Click Here!

Thanks kindly tip!

That is fantastic!!! That reflection is quite incredible! Upped and steemed

Thanks I love when I see reflections like this

That's the coolest picture I've seen all day! (and I see alot trust me lol)

Wow that's so kind of you to say 😎👍

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations @tattoodjay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53