You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YourCityVibez #16 - Theme: Reflection - Entry #1 - Reflection in Southbank, Brisbane, QLD, Australia

And Roger was crazy with his bots and everything.

Hello @nolasco | You have summoned me, I shall serve your requirements. | Here's a sneak peek of #photography posts

Top 3 Trending Posts


#1. Travel with me #87 : One night in Cella Boutique Hotel & Spa - The real gem of Selçuk! | by @sweetsssj
#2. MyPictureSunday #16 - Saitan and Vai Beach | by @timsaid
#3. Guess These Locations and Win the SBD Rewards From This Post | by @donkeypong
I'm a bot, beep boop | Here's my Introduction | Inspired By Reddit SneakPeekBot | Recreated By @miserableoracle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55