YourCityVibez #19 by @vladikras - Theme: Amusement Park - My Entry - Brisbane wheel, Queensland, AustraliasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #yourcityvibez7 years ago

This is my entry for the contest YourCityVibez #19 by @vladikras

Jurors: @timsaid and @vladikras

My entry

Theme: Amusement Park

Photo: Brisbane wheel, Queensland, Australia.

Brisbane city 258.jpg

Taken with my Canon EOS 5D MKIII and my Canon EF 50mm f/1.4 USM Lens and edited with Lightroom.

Read more about this contest here: https://steemit.com/yourcityvibez/@vladikras/yourcityvibez-ycv18-winners-and-new-theme-announcement

Have a great Thursday, Steemians!

Isabel
www.isabelnolasco.com

Sort:  

A wonderfully beautiful shot, with the sky laying the framework that accentuates the Ferris wheel! Great eye!

It was the golden hour! Brisbane is even more beautiful at sunset! Thanks, Denise!

Beautiful shot! Have you ridden on it? I bet the views are wonderful.

Unfortunately I haven't. One day I will try :). Thanks, my friend!

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

The Daily spotlights of 27 September 2017 is online!

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nolasco to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Thanks a lot, my friend human!

Que beleza de foto!!! Beijo grande minha querida.

Obrigada, querida linda! Beijos grandes!

wow its so lovely.

It's the golden hour :)

Love the mood here with the pale sky... wonderful composition!

Thanks a lot, my friend!!!

My pleasure!

Great shot, missed it first time around, found it courtesy pix!

Thanks a lot, Greg!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51