📱 Your City Vibez : My Entry : Winter In The City ... 📱

📱 Looks like a new contest has started by @vladikras called Your City Vibe : YCV 1 ! And heres a link to the contest details : https://steemit.com/yourcityvibez/@vladikras/yourcityvibez-ycv-1-introduction-and-first-theme-announcement

📱 The first theme is City From Above ! And heres my entry which your only allowed to enter once , I took this photo from my apartment balcony where I live right downtown in Kelowna British Columbia ! We are lucky our apartment is in the back as the front is on the main downtown street and very loud and busy ! Its the only above shot I could find , and I took it with my Samsung Galaxy 4Cell phone ! Good luck everyone !

20170309_174533.jpg

📱heres an extra one looking in the opposite direction just to give perspective !

20170309_185802.jpg

2017-04-21-04-19-19-365_1492774024240.jpg
bba6a8eff5.gif
💙 Thanks for the badges in my collage I created @elyaque ! And my Banner by @son-of- satire ! ,💙

Sort:  

Great picture Karen. Must say that it does look intensely cold out there during winter

its not to bad here in the Okanagan , but it has gotten down to minus 20 or 30 but that doesn't happen very often , usually -15 is the coldest ! Thanks , im glad you liked my photo , that was our last snow fall !! 👍👍👍

Very nice pictures, but I don't want to be reminded of snow at this time of year haha. How do BC winters compare to upstate NY?

in the Okanagan its probably about the same ! LOL , that was the only photos I had that were taken from above ! LOL ! Glad you liked it ! 👍👍👍

looks very cold and freezing

it was the last surprise snow fall ! It melted away by the next morning , it was just below zero , the next day it was plus 10 haha! Thanks for replying ! 👍

Nice :) snow in late May. Surprise surprise

no hahaha ! that was a surprise last snow fall in the spring ! March lol! but it actually did snow recently up in the mountains ! thanks for replying to my post !

hahaha oh. Snowfall in late may would be a bit odd. unless if you live in the Southern Hemisphere

yes ! But it does happen LOL ! 👍👍👍

Upvoted Nice love the mood the snow give take a peek at https://steemit.com/yourcityvibez/@adriansky/yourcityvibez-ycv-1-san-francisco-aerial-photography-blood-sport help spread the steem!

thanks ! OK thanks for the link !👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39