📷🌇YourCityVibez #7 - Theme: Symmetry - ENTRY

in #yourcityvibez7 years ago (edited)

This week the theme of the contest YourCityVibez is "Symmetry" and I think this theme is perfect. Walking through the city is only to look carefully at the geometric shapes made between the buildings and in composition with the light and our vision we can reproduce beautiful images like this one that I captured.

DSC07978.JPG

This photo demanded of me a great "contortion" with the camera to be able to offer this effect that you see in the photo.😁

I hope you have enjoyed it and that I may deserve your vote. Comments and constructive criticism I also greatly appreciate!😉📷


Thanks for reading my post!

Obrigado por ter lido o meu post!


All photos are signed in ©, are my own and taken with my camera Sony Alpha ILCE 3500📷

jampb300.jpg


js sign.jpg

Sort:  

Wonderful, J!

Thank you my dear @ilanaakoundi :D

kkkkk...Foto acaba com a cervical seria o estilo de foto! Boa Santana! (;

Valeu @lordemau :D, fiquei todo entortado pra tirar essa foto, mas valeu. :)

Parabéns pelas fotos! Ganhou mais um seguidor a partir de agora! Abraços!

Maravilha @kozak, bem vindo. Estou seguindo tbm.

Awesome 😉

Thank you my dear :)

Boa Santana!

You @jsantana have "contortion" and a Great Eye for Life ~ it almost feels like your falling up when looking at photo... Nice!

Thanks for your words and support @smartcasual

this picture is great you're pretty talented thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

I'm happy to see your support @othmanesl. Welcome to Steemit!

Really nice shot man. Glad you didn't break your back with this one!

I'm fine, nothing happened :) Thanks for coming!

Hello @jsantana,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that your have been chosen to cast vote with 10% VP from "royalmacro" trail.

Learn more about the Royalmacro Trail here!

If you wish to support this initiative, join the Royalmacro voting trail on Streemian. Every vote counts!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

@royalmacro

Unfortunately, 24 Hours Older Posts Are Not Eligible To Get Votes From All Other Members Of The Curation Trail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53