YourCityVibez Entry: Ordinaty day in Wrocław, Poland

Hello Steemit friends :) This is my contribution to the Urban theme in the YourCityVibez challenge.

This is probably not my best urban photography, but I like it a lot. It shows a brief moment of the ordinary day in Wrocław, one of the biggest Polish cities. People are simply waiting for the incoming tram. Very urban for me :)


_DSC8158.jpg

It was taken with NIKON D3200


I could post more photos from Wrocław, but I don't want to make a mess in this entry - if you are interested in seeing more please check my old posts: Wroclaw (Poland) - my city on the few pictures and Saturday walk - a lovely day in Wroclaw [lot of pictures].

And of course I encourage you to follow me for more pictures in the future. Cheers!

line.png

Appreciate the content? VOTE UP, RESTEEM and FOLLOW
@imperfect-one

Sort:  

Wow, thank you very much :)

Poland looks like an amazing country.

It is! Did you see my Poland is beautiful series? If no, I encourage you to do so :) If you like it resteem for your followers to see it also :) Cheers!

Co to za wyzwanie?

Zajrzyj na mojego bloga - resteemowałem tam opis.

Wow! Nie wiedziałam, że Plac Grunwaldzki może wyglądać tak dobrze :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34