You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Ever Steemit Customized School Bags Donated To Children Of Obosono Basic School

in #youarehope6 years ago

@kofpato I salute you. It's getting hard to come up with enough wonderful things to say to all the Agents of HOPE like you who do the work in the field as our community's eyes, hands and hearts on the line, boots on the ground and tears and concern for the children on behalf of all of us. See everything I said in the comment from my personal account. and add this and multiply it by ten!

So much love from all of us to you and your peers over there. Many hugs all around.

Yours in service
@SirCork
Witness 74
Founder @YouAreHOPE

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @sircork
We are very pleased to help out bro
They need us bro, and we will always be there for them bro
Thanks very much to @youarehope for the support

Shoulder to shoulder, lifting these children up. It sends shivers through my body and warmth to my heart.

Yes bro... Looking at them smile always makes me happy for them bro @sircork

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66