You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Are H.O.P.E. Holiday Fundraiser

in #youarehope7 years ago (edited)

@drakos - I am impressed to see this gesture. I will upvote this post full and also send a donation as you have suggested. Let us try to do the best we can for those who need support. I usually blog on wildlife awareness through my wildlife photos and thoughts linked to life based on them. However, your post makes me realize that humans need support too!

Upvoted full

P.S. Voted for you as witness.

Regards,

@vm2904

Sort:  

Humans and animals deserve goodness, we're all part of the same realm. Unfortunately, the way some humans treat animals is a reflection of how they treat each other. The good news is, there are more people with good morals and compassion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42