Sort:  

Thats an indeed initiative and am always there to support such nobleness. Keep it going my friend. Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

Voted and followed. We can all contribute even with an upvote and give a little joy to those who need it, it costs us nothing.
Merry Christmas for everyone!

rock on @drakos

@drakos - I am impressed to see this gesture. I will upvote this post full and also send a donation as you have suggested. Let us try to do the best we can for those who need support. I usually blog on wildlife awareness through my wildlife photos and thoughts linked to life based on them. However, your post makes me realize that humans need support too!

Upvoted full

P.S. Voted for you as witness.

Regards,

@vm2904

Humans and animals deserve goodness, we're all part of the same realm. Unfortunately, the way some humans treat animals is a reflection of how they treat each other. The good news is, there are more people with good morals and compassion.

Well dang @drakos, you just get more and more loveable. Thank you very much for this and happy holidays to you Sir!

It's the least I can do. Like that sweet giant in Dark Souls 3 said:

Leave my friend alone 😸

This is why I love Steemit :)

Boom! $.04 added to post..

everybody is busy with Christmas and I am only busy trying to understand why.?

Because presents!

fantastic dear

It´s just awesome to see how many awesome projects were already started on steemit and I think that´s still just the beginning. I know @sircork as well and can just assure everyone that he´s a great guy who deserves your support for his charity project!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43