You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINAL UPDATE ON CLEANING UP MY COMMUNITY

in #youarehope6 years ago

Upvoted and resteemed for aggrandizement.

I have never met someone so passionate about helping those around despite the fact that you hardly have enough, you could still care pull all this together, may heaven reward you greatly.

Sort:  

My brother thank you for your endless support, can’t appreciate you enough for your constant calls, messages. God bless you real good

omg i was about to cry and then I scrolled down to Aggrandizement HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

I love you guys so much right now!

TY! hahahaha

Thank you for that laugh!

I saw that too! Not sure he realizes. Ha!... what they teach in schools sometimes!
@em3

TY! Hahahahahahahahahah! Tears dripping while laughing hard reading your comments, you are such a good friend turned brother from afar, you have done so much in your power to put a smile to people's faces here both big and small and may heaven reward you greatly. @HouAreHope at it best again.

YOUAREHOPE TO THE WORLD.

It's a beautiful thing to collide with one another with similar goals of doing positive actions, makes me mushy ... 😻
DQmdm5HjmvVfSXgxNbN1GtyV6WJLn69n9j7UgGMTehKFKZ9.gif

Thank you so much, I see all the amazing work you’re doing in Ghana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81