You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Restoration process of a children's park thanks to the support of STEEMIT Y @YOUAREHOPE

in #youarehope6 years ago

You have such Beautiful hearts! That play area looks wonderful! I love that you have the children in mind. Just today I found broken glass where my children usually play, luckily I was able to throw away all the pieces. I try to keep the parks clean so everyone can enjoy them. Thanks for sharing this with us! It made my heart so happy 💯♥ Big hugs and lots of love 🌸

Sort:  

thanks to you also your grain of sand was a stick for that park, there is also your footprint

And your resilience through hardships! That's the power of the human soul and community oneness✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44