You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Replay: Weekly @YouAreHOPE Transparent Town Hall with @SirCork - warning this show gets pretty foul with NSFW language ratings & includes a visit from GrumpyCat himself

in #youarehope6 years ago (edited)

I appreciate the vote. To be honest, I only begrudgingly put my own project footers in the posts, as I think the bottom of most posts look like some kind of video game arcade and the majority of users with much experience here scroll right past all that noise. Every now and then I put stuff in the footers and then I end up regretting it because I think it looks cheesy. There are already thousands of posts about how to vote for a witness and the option IS on the main menu after all.

I don't usually even put the animation in I used above, I use that in our live streaming show intros and as a filler between shows on the 24/7 streams... but I put it here this time, because I was real close to the next level of witness rank and wanted to push a little marketing ;)

One of the things witnesses do is try to mitigate how much extra "noise" and crap goes IN to the block chain, causing what we call "bloat" which affects ALL users on many technical levels.

Thanks though, very much for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71