You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Restoration process of a children's park thanks to the support of STEEMIT Y @YOUAREHOPE

in #youarehope6 years ago

I am so proud to know you and your son and your wife @rapo, you do some pretty amazing things for the people in your community! Shining examples for all others to watch and learn from!

<3

@SirCork
Founder @YouAreHOPE Foundation
Founder @SteemStarNetwork
Member of Steem Witness Team #64 in full partnership with @Beanz & @RhondaK

Sort:  

Thank you friend since I was a child I learned masonry smithy, welding carpentry electricity, and my father told me that I would do with knowing so many things that I would be quiet, but now I realize that all things happen because God wants them to happen like this, now I need them to help people, we must leave footprints in the world before leaving, thanks for your support you are the steps to reach the sky

You and I will share a supper one day and reflect on all we accomplished, a good bit of it inspired in me, by your amazing son. Well done Sir.

Of course, sircork friend, someday we will share much more things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56