You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Ever Steemit Customized School Bags Donated To Children Of Obosono Basic School

in #youarehope6 years ago (edited)

OMG these are beautiful children! I did not know you were going to print on the bags, what a brilliant idea.

This is the most amazing way to begin these next 19 days of travel around the world that I can imagine. Beaming with pride, and gratitude about the entire community here, but most of all you, my friend, for your initiative to do this, your excellence in doing this effectively and quickly and our new found brotherhood together in service for these incredible children.

Love you bro. So happy the spirit of this place brought us together from so unbelievably far apart.

Wow. Crying. Damn.

[EDIT] I read again slower and less hyper excited by the latest report to get the details on a second pass and saw my name on the bags. I am so flattered and it's all so surreal. Children on the other side of the planet, are wearing my name to school on their bags. I am very unworthy of this. I am in awe of the excitement and enthusiasm of these children.

Sort:  

Yes bro... I am very happy the kids loved the bags. They all said a big thank you to YouAreHope

You are an amazing soul, @kofpato. I am proud to call you my friend and humbled to be a servant to these children with you.

Yes bro
Same as you bro, helping these little ones is very very amazing cause it's not everyone who would do this bro
They say a big thank you to @youarehope bro

Incredible efforts deserve incredible rewards. YouAreHope is priceless.

Thanks very much @jacobts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66