You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINAL UPDATE ON CLEANING UP MY COMMUNITY

in #youarehope6 years ago (edited)

You are one of the best men I have ever met in my entire 49 and a half years on this planet, and I've met a lot in a lot of crazy places.

This effort, the sheer magnitude of what you have done here is beyond explanation, comprehension and the understanding of mere mortals like us observing it from afar.

@aydayodeji - You have a the courage of a Lion, the heart of a God and the strength of 10000 men.

You Sir, YOU ARE HOPE! Personified.

This is absolutely amazing. Beyond real.

I am unable to make enough right words here for this.

Now, we need to replace that phone!

I love you brother. I wish I was there digging and sweating beside you every inch of that inconceivable distance.

I remain your humble servent facilitator, this glory is YOURS!

You have blessed me by allowing me to call you brother.

Yours in service,
@SirCork
Founder @YouAreHOPE Foundation
Founder @SteemStarNetwork
Steem Witness #73
and nothing compared to the men who accomplished this mission

Sort:  

I really can’t thank you enough for your contribution and love. God bless you real good boss. You are truly hope for so many people

This is YouAreHope at its very best.

Most excellent congratulations on this project @aydayodeji and all who helped you.

And great thanks to @sircork and @youarehope for helping make this happen.

Thank you so much

I remain your humble servant facilitator, this glory is YOURS!

One of the characters of a LEADER exhibited here, once you are a leader, you are a leader and I am proud to call you a leader, despite all your inputs, you never take the glory for it. TY! 😂😂😁😁😁

@pennsif thank you for being such a contributing member of this little ocean
b.a.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94