You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The YouAreHOPE Foundation In 2 minutes. A video gift made with love for YAH.

Amazing video. You know I feel that the universe indeed draws like minded people.

I'm fairly new in joining YouAreHope and I am ashamed never heard of them until @underground asked us to upVote something.

From then on I was hooked. I never even knew teh phrase boots on the ground was how they described themselves, these wonderful Agents of Hope.

I don't resteem much but this is something that needs to be seen and brought focus on.

So many focus on the flags wars and some people selling their votes on 6 day comments and just not enough focus on these things that matter.

Things that can change hundreds nay thousands of lives.

This is where the delegations should go. These are where the precious upVote of people go not some useless color challenge or freephoto crap.

Let's change people's lives for the better. Be the hope.

Sort:  

Thank you. I feel exactly the same way.

I was thinking about your reply, and I agree. It is a shame that anything crypto related gets thousands of $$ thrown at it. Same with a color themed day. Mention starving people, and that gets barely a nod. Do not get me wrong, I am all for having some fun, but damn. Imagine how many people could eat for a year on some of these post payouts that some people are getting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47