SAVE A CHILD/STUDENT DAY #3 - GLOBAL HUNGER FREEDOM - WITH SUPPORT FROM @ackza, @bleepcoin, @reko, @kofpato, @steemitghana, @guiltyparties and @yehey (FREE FOOD)

in #youarehope6 years ago (edited)

It was such a delight and an honor to help these wonderful kids in the Eastern Region of Ghana. It's great when someone goes out of their way to put a smile on others face and also make life worth living for them. Our children are the leaders of this world and we ought to act as a backbone for them and strengthen their knowledge about upcoming situations that might knock them down before we know it. I @kofpato and my partner @steem4depoor decided to shift our attention to other areas in Ghana and we concluded to help the children in Eastern Region while he focus on the opening of the steemit hub in Kumasi. It was a great Journey and a success and this was all powered by @ackza, @bleepcoin, @reko, @kofpato, @steemitghana, @guiltyparties, and @yehey. We and steemit would love to say a big thank you to all our sponsors and all steemians as well. I love doing things like this, I use to do them ZARA before steem4depor and I came up with our own project.

Let Me Walk You Through The Journey To Save The Child/Student Day #3

We stopped by a supermarket to get some provisions for the kids and after the owner asked us why are we buying so many things cause he was astonished by the number of things being purchased. And that was when I first introduce him to steemit and after I told him it was all free from sponsors to Save A Child. He was soo confused and took my number to contact me later on. This was how it all went down at the supermarket:





We took a Taxi and left to the school


At the school





The kids were training for their upcoming Regional Zonal games so we gathered them to preach the good news (STEEMIT)


The preaching still continued



They clapped their hands as I promised them my team will be supporting them with free food every day and free school fees



I introduced my good friend Aquah to them whom I have already convinced him to join steemit


Was Explaining to them how they can reach me on steemit by just typing steemit.com/@kofpato.





I love this caption




Sharing Of Provisions





Just Look At The Smiles

“The greatest purpose in life, the greatest achievement one could ever have in life, the greatest satisfaction one could ever get in life can only be found in the service of others.” Omoakhuana Anthonia









School Teachers



I made it clear to the kids there are a whole lot of other good things coming. They accepted to host a steemit club in the school. I also promised to give them scholarships and prizes as time goes on. It was a great experience and I am very grateful to all our sponsors and all steemians. Any Steemian can also Join this wonderful Project, we will be very grateful fr your Supports.

I would love to once more acknowledge our sponsors for making all these come to reality @ackza, @bleepcoin, @reko, @kofpato, @steemitghana, @guiltyparties, and @yehey. Thank you all very much for your generous support.

“Kindness is universal. Sometimes being kind allows others to see the goodness in humanity through you. Always be kinder than necessary.” Germany Kent


So proud of my new recruit @brightacq, he helped me throughout the Journey

Day #4 Loading...

Thanks To All Steemians

Sort:  

very good post! congratulation! Team Ghana will be strong in few years I see it coming..... as does @ackza , a true ambassador for basic income trough Steemit blockchain and a very helpful soul to build something good in Africa far way from where he lives.
astaire1rain4.gif

Thanks @elgeko, yes TeamGhana is taking Steemit to the moon soon. @ackza is amazing and the best! Thanks ones more bro

those steemit shirts rock! do you guys sell those?

Thanks bro @web-gnar no bro

@web-gnar you can get the T shirts through @richforever @tj4real @mcsamm and they will help you get them we will make sure you get one don't worry! Anyone who wants to buy one will be happily taken in as a valued customer :D

It's great that the school has agreed to have a steemit hub! Amazing work guys..steemit on patrol

yeah bro it was awesome bro... I was very thrilled bro.. its all your support and everyone on board bro @bleepcoin

Awesome work guys!

Proud of you guys. Keep it up the good vibes flowing.

Excellent job!! 👏👏👏👏 good people exists.

Great job @kofpato - It's amazing that sitting here in the USA I can learn about your efforts to promote steemit on another continent. I look forward to more of your content and hopefully contributing to Team Ghana in the future!

Glad to be part of this project. Let's continue to share the blessing and keep helping.

Take my friend,
@yehey

good job
Bring joy to the children of the noblest business

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49