yoo1900 : New idols of the minnows

in #yoo19006 years ago

Hello Fellow Steem Friends

Today I want to express a little taste about what I experienced during my joining the Steemit Platform since a few weeks ago.

I feel like a very happy STEEMIAN today, how not only in count of days, my account's popularity level has reached 47+ and this is a remarkable achievement according to my Steem friends here.

And all these amazing events are not separated and are solely the blessing of a fairly popular and generous person on the Steemit Platform, he is @yoo1900 sir, who has searched his fingers to vote on my posts, without any contribution from him, it is impossible for me can reach level as high now


image

image source


In my view @yoo1900 is a very kind hearted whale, through its cold hands, so many Steem friends who can feel the pleasure of the Steemit Platform and indirectly also helped Steemit, because now Steemit friends race to show a good post, original and free of plagiarism elements every day, in order to get a nomination votes from @yoo1900 Sir.

Because of the vote from @yoo1900 also I can pay off the loan from my small Steem friend who then lent me 6 SBD and transfer to @blocktrades so that my Steemit account can be active, as I told you in my Introduction post, click link bellow for more:


My Introduction


Through this post I am also grateful to @good-karma cs who also often vote on my post, even though the vote value I get is not as big as that given by @yoo1900 Sir.

In closing of this story, through this post I also apologize so much as possible to @yoo1900 Sir, if you feel annoyed with this post.

This post also does not contain a request for me to re-vote from @yoo1900 Sir (will not refuse if this post is considered compatible and feasible) because in my view @yoo1900 Sir, not just a Whale, more than that, he is a Mermaid who always caress the minnows to quickly big and grow.


Thank you for visiting my blog, if useful please Upvote, Comment or Reblog


FOLLOW ME - @ronggo-warsito


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28