Introducing Myself (in English)

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem friends throughout the country and around the world, may we all in good and healthy.
Introduce, I am Ronggo newcomer in the world Steemit world.
I am a native son of Indonesia and born in one of the areas on the island of Sumatra, my father Warsito comes from East Java, my mother is native Sumatra.
Since I was a teenager I have traveled through my heart and soul, almost all the territory in all corners of my homeland once I urinated, even I had migrated to Moro in the South of Philippines to study about Islam there, so a little more I also understand the custom , customs and culture of local residents.
Currently I live in Aceh, lodge in one of the small Religion School to deepen my knowledge of the religion that I and my entire extended family of Islamic Religion, while also working odd jobs sustenance as life support in overseas.
Then why am I in Steemit ...?
It is a coincidence, as a form of my interaction with my surroundings, in my spare time, I also mingle with my local peers spending time in the "coffee shop"
As we know that the majority of Acehnese spend their daily time sitting in the "coffee shop" seem a bit negative, though the reality is not so.
And from here I started to know Steemit, how not the young people who do not work but are able to dress smartly with Levi's pants, and speak the international class about Bitcoin, Crypto, Steem and Sbd, I am confused when they pay the price of drinks, food and cigarettes se content stalls by just swipe the smartphone screen, amazing ..... they are very royal .... I am amazed.
I also tried to extract information about how they collect the coins of dollars in the invisible coffers.
Through my Aceh friends, especially younger than me, I keep trying to find out more about Steemit and from younger siblings who just graduated from high school or just entered college level I can understand a little about the workings and techniques of payment the price of posts in Steemit, through them I also know who the retainer of Steemit Homeland like @levycore @aiqabrago @mariska.lubis and others, they also introduce me with world class witnese like @jerrybanfield @acidyo @netuso and do not miss the Pioneer @good-karma cs that have been able to shake the world via eSteem Applications version of Android and IOS, and do not miss the figure @yoo1900 which is currently being the fruit of lips among users of World Steemit will be generosity, attention and talent he has.
After I had a little knowledge about Steemit, I intend to open an account, but after I try it is very difficult to get the current master password submissions, I have verified two email addresses, but both failed to get Password.
Finally back the younger siblings had become the "Young Child"
With great confidence they assure me, that through their hands, regardless of the number of accounts we need will be active in just a few minutes .... Well ... lol...
Finally they lent me 6 SBDs from their own Steemit Wallet to send to @blocktrades with the agreement if my SBD is enough then I have to return it, but if I fail to Steemit, they will slicer it.
Sure enough, in just 15 minutes Steemit account with username @ronggo-warsito has been active.


image


I was again faced with a tremendous amazement, it turns out that the people of Aceh is a very generous, kind and faithful, forgive if all this time I think otherwise.
Finally, through this first post I ask the help of senior colleagues in Steemit to want to guide me, give a vote or resteem if my post is considered feasible, so I can collect SBD to pay off the basic loan from my younger siblings.
So thank you for your willingness to Upvote, Resteem and Comment.
FOLLOW ME | @ronggo-warsito

Sort:  

Hello dearie, steemit is the place for you.
Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and 5,000 steemians.
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn
You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

The school helped me, it can be of help to you too.


Do you believe in soul mates?

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! 😃
Upvoted your post! 😉

Welcome, Ronggo! Great to have you here :) Looking forward to your posts! Followed ;)

Thanks a lot dude, I'm still learn more about Steemit, teach me please.

Hi and welcome to Steemit community. Liked your introduction post. If you have some question to ask or need any help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Best regards! :)

Hello @rono-warsitto .. welcome to steemit.. good luck.. 👌👍

I love your comment, good luck

Your welcome.. 😊

Hey there and welcome to Steemit. This platform rocks and you can totally make a success out of it by following a few simple steps. Remember to post content that's not only relevant but useful as well. Steemians love useful content and it is a sure way of improving your reputation and standing in the community. An additional pointer which is really great, is that you should always comment constructively with useful feedback - which is what commenting was designed for. The more you comment, and the more useful articles you post, the more up-votes (which cost you nothing) you'll receive and of course, followers. In turn, this further improves your starting ranking of 25. An important thing to remember is always to give credit or list sources if you've copied and pasted, re-written or used a photo from an outside source. Another point I'd love to make is that articles should be attractive and neatly spaced out. Enjoy Steemit and be sure to check out my blog at @imagendevoz

welcome @ronggo-warsito to steemit comunity a lot of success

Thank you, teach me to get it

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool.

Thank you, I am flattered

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30