How I got to join steemit and how am always going to promote steemit

in #yohan226 years ago

Hello guys, am new on this plat form my friend convinced me and explained to me about steemit in detail, At first i didn’t believe him but he pasisted, and then there was a day wen I was bowered my Facebook, Instagram and what’s up were all not interesting at that time so I decided to check out steemit, and in reading about it I was truly amazed by that fact that somebody unlike other platform like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and what’s up is rewarded for good content, amazing! As an young entrepreneur, accountant and upcoming successful business man, also knowing that crypto is the future. Ever since getting to know the facts about steemit, i have highly reduced on the rate at which am using other platforms, I have also largely spread this good news to all my friends and people I know or get to know. Because to be sincere steemit gives people the power over their content unlike other platforms. Ever since I applied, during that period of approving my account I have constantly remained people to check it out, I have spread am am still spreading this news, I also told me parents to also invest, I told them they should Invest highly and enjoy in the future. Truly steemit is the best. I know it is and I want to enjoy and share my content as it is also rewarded. My follow friends am here 🤙 I will continue to make sure more and more people join, atleast everyday i get to convive more than 30 people to join, I get them to read about the platform and also help them apply, for I believe and put am trust that, Crypto currency and steemit in general is the way to go. 💯💯💯87A476A7-249A-4668-8AEA-6C07A01DF09A.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47