You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yoga 2.0 - How Can I Help You?

in #yoga7 years ago

I do these things too! I've had pretty bad tech neck (great name for it too, btw) for a couple years, all because my first job had me working on a laptop for just a few months. Crazy what impact months can have on years.

But one other thing I HIGHLY recommend is getting a standing desk. That's brought my body much relief. I have a chair that I can switch to if my feet get sore, but I'll switch back to standing after not too long.

Sort:  

That is a great recommendation, @ytho! It definitely helps to be able to go from sitting to standing. The human body just wasn't designed to be all crunched down over a computer all day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45