You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sequencing

in #yoga6 years ago

That's a serious pose! How long have you been practicing yoga? My sister used to teach yoga in Massachusetts but I don't think she had any students at that level. Mostly retirees and bored housewives in her classes.

Funny that you moved to a tropical paradise and decided to work on your discipline and scheduling! Most people go to the beach to get away from that! But I understand it. If that's where you're living your life it can't be all swimming, tanning, and pina coladas!

Sort:  

Yoga is good for anyone...bored housewives to dedicated pursuers of enlightenment. ✌🏾

It does sound odd that I’ve moved to paradise and NOW am trying to get organized. 😂 But shifting my ways from the chaotic cycle of neglect and then playing catch-up to calm, organized, scheduled priorities would be part of my version of paradise. It’s a shift. It I’m committed. Thanks for stopping by. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66