Sort:  

Nice! Feels good to move the body! Especially in the wintertime like it is here; things get all tight in the cold.

where u from? here in Thailand it's very hot...

know what? I'm dreaming of snow season ... hoping someday I can witness winter too...

well you'll need to get more vitamins C in a cold weather...

Have a nice day!

I live in Texas at the @gardenofeden ecovillage
How interesting that you do not know the cold of winter!
Yes we get plenty of vitamins this time of year because we eat food from the garden.
Blessings to you!

Oh! I'm really sorry... I was about to give a comment to one of the steemians about winter... I didn't realized I wrote it here...

Anyways Thanks! saramiller

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50