You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sequencing

in #yoga7 years ago

I resisted ashtanga for all the reasons above. 😂 scheduling and routine always comfort me, but for some reason my ego resists and thinks it can do better. The classes I’ve found here are Ashtanga based, but it’s actualy a closely related sequence called “Rocket Yoga” founded by Larry Schultz.

I’ve tried Bikrim multiple times and really don’t like it either! I mean I did feel pretty good after the class, just to get out of the heat and that it was over. Maybe some
Sort of post trauma endorphins kick in to make you feel good afterwards... but to me the sequence feels incomplete. To only ever do 26 poses...? 🤔 like you, it’s not my thing.

Nice to meet you here and welcome to Steemit. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60