Yoga 2.0 - Mellow Flowga in Rainbow Light w/ @quinneaker on DidgeridoosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #yoga7 years ago

Good day, Steemians!


Yoga is the practice of tolerating the consequences of being yourself. ~ the Bhagavad Gita


Yoga is so much about honoring & accepting
where you're at, here & now.

Whatever that looks like for you
is the "right" way to do yoga! 

I took a mellow practice today,
because that's what my body called for.

My device ran out of space while recording my practice,
and youtube has again wonkified the thumbnail,
but the light was so beautiful I still wanted to share!

I'm grateful that @quinneaker graced the space
once more with his didgeridoo vibrational medicine.

I hope it encourages you to move in whatever way you need today!



Peace be with you! 








💛,

Thanks for the gift, @hassanabid!

Sort:  

The light + @quinneaker playing the didgeridoo just makes this video one of a kind my friend!
So much positive vibrations!
Have a lovely day!

All is full of love! Many blessings to you @progressivechef!

Love the didgeridoo play myself! Wish I could remember good routines like that

It's a primal sound/instrument - such a blessing!
Muscle memory is pretty amazing...you might be surprised how naturally you move if you just hop right into it.

Very true I just need some good videos to get the sequences in my head ;)

Peace be unto you, Om Yah.

You are inspiring me to post yoga videos too!

Awesome, bring it on!!! ૐ

Great flow and nice video. Thanks for posting. We want to see more videos on steemit and this one is great.

Amazing video..
yoga one of the sports that make healthy people ... healthy and successful is always for you @saramiller...

Many blessings, friend!

Good luck always....
Thank you very much...

nice post, thanks for sharing yoga content.
upvoted and follow.

Thank you for your support, @zafarynl!

great post i love it

I'm glad to add value & inspiration!

Good day Sara and nice video.

Nice
I like your post

👍 what a good view of what yoga is...nice video @saramiller

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37