Yoga 2.0 - FlowgasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #yoga7 years ago

Good day, Steemians!


A voice inside the beat says, "I know you're tired, but come. This is the way." ~ Rumi


On the days you want to quit, yoga harder.
Or yoga softer.
Take it however you need it, but just do yoga. 

It will make all things better. 

Stick to the plan, lovers.



May your day be filled with grace and ease! 









💛, 


Thanks for the gift, @hassanabid!

Sort:  

that was wonderful... how long was that in real time? Also if you ever want to use a Mellow Mystic song fora video I can send you a folder of the mp3s for the album :)

Thank you so much 😊 This was a chill 30 minutes or so.
I would love to include Mellow Mystic song, it would be so special!!
I will do some with Quinn on didge as well, but I'm still learning how to quickly add audio to a video.

Are you going to Steemfest 2?? I've got a freestyle yoga jam sesh in mind and would be amazing to have you grace us on the drums...

I'm figuring that out right now with my band. I have a tour that's supposed to be happening around the same time but I'm just gonna see if I can skip it because I really want to go this year. I would love to play with! If you send me your email on chat or whatever I can send the album.

Bring the band! It's sure to be a great time for all!!

Very nice flow :) I love seeing the trees moving in the background.

"On the days you want to quit, yoga harder.
Or yoga softer.
Take it however you need it, but just do yoga.

It will make all things better."

^^^ Such a great message :)

Yes this bamboo fence is at the back of our property and it has become my new favorite spot to practice yoga!

I don't pretend to have all the answers, but I know for certain that yoga can improve everything :)

Just yoga :)

It's all you need!

Very nice Sara. I literally was heading offline -- figured I would check in on you, but super late for me now.

(:

May your day be filled with grace and ease and PIZZA!!!

Our 6-footer

-- #CryptoQueen

nice! inspiring video! You remind to do my exercises.. hurry up i must leave my workplace! Thank you!

Oh yes, get your MOVE on!!!
You're welcome, @onetin84!

Yoga softer is my favourite! 💙

It is so delicious to honor yourself with a gentle flow when your body/heart/mind really needs it 💛

Nice video, i enjoyed it so much, i want to practice it, i will try to do it in a calm place, to concentrate, thank you very much @saramiller

You're very welcome, @creativewoman! I hope your life is infinitely better for doing yoga 💛

Yoga really makes everything better, very well said! Peace of mind and freedom!
Peace and love my friend!
@progressivechef

☮ + ❤


!!!

Love love love Rumi <3 <3

Me toooooooo!!!!

Only from the heart can you touch the sky.

💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51