Yoga 2.0 - Cosmic Flowga Collaboration w/ @allgoodthingssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #yoga7 years ago

Good day, Steemians!


Collaboration is far more powerful than competition. Do not think that only if you are pushed to the wall, you will do your best. ~ Jaggi Vasudev


I am relatively feisty & competitive,
but I observe these traits actually hinder my
experience living in a community.

I'm also pretty selfish, but I find a better way to work that.
What I ultimately want is a healthy, happy world for ALL,
because that will mean a better world for me too!
Aligning my selfish desires with the greater good of the whole
is where it's really at for me.

It's a daily learning process.

I'm seeing that collaboration has so much more to offer,
and that maybe the best competition for me is internal -
just become a better person than I was yesterday! 

My heart is full of feelings and my mind is full of thoughts,  
so I do yoga to find peace with it all. 

I love love love that as my internal environment shifts,
the external world unfolds once-hidden treasures for me -
like the talented musicians popping up out of the woodwork
to flow with me. 

Super duper ultra mega giga epic cosmic thanks to @allgoodthings
for providing beautiful music soul treats for my day's journey!

This freestyle vinyasa features Cosmic Jelly by Mellow Mystic.
The Dancing in Dreams album is legit! 



I hope your day is filled with all kinds of personal glories! 








💛,

Thanks for the gift, @hassanabid!

Sort:  

I love your yoga videos! every time i see it, it reminds me i need to get back into it!!!

Thank you, Alla!! Only a few minutes a day of even light stretching, breathing, and meditation makes such a significant difference - it really is magic! 💛

Ahhh that was like a breath of fresh air... thanks :)

Ahhhhh you're so welcome, @tinymarie! I'll join you in a refreshing breath! :)

Love the quote its so true I was trying to illustrate the point to a friend but some people are just stubborn, Thanks for sharing this great post need to get back into yoga, going to follow for more keep on steeming :)

You're welcome, @bitcoinman! Hope you will take a few minutes to at least reach for your toes today :)

Yes, competition is a pretty significant program, and if that's how you see the world then it colors many if not all aspects of existence. Even capitalism is based on competition, and that's a fundamental construct of western society...it runs deep...

Very true, i predict that in the future humans will discover that cooperation is better who would have ever thought lol

I think people are starting to wake up to this idea. We already have everything we need, if we live connected in trust. It's much easier to work with rather than against one another.

hermoso post

Pura vida~*~

Enjoy Fresh Air & Be Happy! Following you @saramiller

Wishing you blessings, @majidawan!

nice collaboration! super fast dance ;-)

All about getting that breath in synch ;)

nice... wish your day is also filled with all kinds of glories :)

Thank you, @danzy! Be blessed ✨

This ist truely a beautiful post! Love the music and how you did the video! upvoted and follow you Sara!

this is an interesting and good post, I @rebatesteem though without you telling me already like it. and hope that the next post will be better again.and I would be very grateful if you have a little time and want to love it to visit my post today about the theme of life with strong people and weak people we can unite.

Thank you Sara super dope video! Wish I saw this the day you posted but alas I am still a good person. Stoked on the collaboration :) Bless!

"but alas I am still a good person" LOL
I can now say the same about this very late reply :)
More to come, my friend!!

:) all good things!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74