You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yoga 2.0 - How Can I Help You?

in #yoga7 years ago

I think there's always benefit in taking whatever kind of yoga is available, but I as I say I do find standard Western classes to be somewhat superficial.

I hope you will give it a shot and find relief from your pain as quickly as I found relief from mine. Life is much more enjoyable when you're not hurting or stressed all the time! I think there's a big benefit in starting at home, because you can really customize your sesh. If your back is hurting, it makes sense to give it a little extra attention!

You can probably find apps that have special little routines specifically for back pain or for stress relief or whatever.

I hope you feel better than ever super fast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58711.36
ETH 2729.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28