Golden Solstice Sunset Yoga

in #yoga6 years ago

biggest challenge I've ever faced

THANKS giving from the top of heaven to the bottom of hell

kicking boundaries

mountain sky in mind's 3rd eye

fully held and supported by divine love and light

once impossible now done

triumph

and 

humility

prana flowing straight through me



and the solstice sunset shined on

as I grounded into the root

of all roots

and the bud of all buds

growth from the earth

creative force

from shit to gold

behold a metamorphosis 

transformation underway

vortex engaged


heart whispers please, thank you, I'm sorry, I love you.



YES LIFE YES










💛 Sara! 

Sort:  

I love how you love @saramiller! YES LIFE YES!

How can I celebrate the longest day if it is already night? :(

recently we celebrated International Yoda day and i also learnt lots of new yoga from well trained yoga teachers.

That is so incredible. Congrats for international Yoga day dear steemer.
Happy writing
Hash-tag

@hash-tag you most welcome, i followed you , i think we can be a part of steemit that we can upvote and comment together yours and mine blogs on the regular basis if you don't mind.

I wish you all the best my friend and hope you reach on the top.

thank you so much for appreciating me and i wish you too the same, i think we will create a big platform together.

Really enjoyed your video of yoga in nature which I think is the best way to enjoy your yoga.

This post has received a 32.11 % upvote from @boomerang.

good video Sara I really like yoga is amazing and you chose the perfect place to do it outdoors

@saramiller , very nice video although of the bit distance.

quick and simple yoga everybody can do. thanks for sharing

snappy and straightforward yoga everyone can do. a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86