@dobartim's Contest for the Best Yoga Pose - Which One Should I Enter?

in #yoga6 years ago

@dobartim is hosting a contest for the best yoga move! 


Which one should I enter? 












Leave your vote in the comments! 

I hope your day is awesome!







💛 Sara! 

Sort:  

Pic 1 or 3💙✌️
I did enter with this one...
20180116_194609.jpg
The headstand you doing with machu picchu in the background is also epic... Good luck sister 🌟

Great move and sweet background! Thanks for sharing brother! ॐ

Right back at you yoga sister 🌟 I wishing you a wonderful weekend. 🕉 🙏

Been another blessed one so far! Love & light to you ✨

Sister you might want to check up this
https://www.foodcoin.io I believe it's definitely the future.. And ECO food.. You and garden of Eden.. Like I see it it's a steel and deffently sometimes for us... Ok now I have told you.. Blessings ✌️

Go sara!

Noki 💛💛💛 Are you going to enter this contest too???

I think this one

U5dtDqnTCBeZ3X3BkRozXUDvfeu54ky_1680x8400.jpeg

Thank you! 3 votes for this one so far.

thank-you-so-much-gif-2017.gif

Of course since I'm Peruvian I have to say Machu Picchu :) Nice

Aaaaaah part of my heart lives in Peru 💛 Where are you from?
That was an epic day at Machu Picchu - there was a 360 degree rainbow around the sun at high noon! 🌈

I grew up near Lima. Awesome I've been there too it's powerful, cool you saw the rainbow there!

What about these 2??? o:
I love the waterfall one!!!!
💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛

Hahaha, I forgot about the waterfall one! That's an awesome shot too.

Yeah I thought about entering a better angle of that gun photo because it's pretty epic, but I just made a post with it the day before I found out about this contest and didn't want to be too repetitive. Plus I don't know if I'll win with an SKS - people have their ideas about how yoga is "supposed" to look 😂 But it's just so rad...

💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛

Indeed!!💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛
Yeaah I remember reading that post haha, thats why it's a funny perspective for yoga since it's coming from a war! Hehe, but yeah, guns are also a sensitive subject especially now a days xD

If not the waterfall one, I think this one is an epic shot too! :) 💚💛💚💛💚
(The black and white one!)
https://steemit-production-imageproxy-thumbnail.s3.amazonaws.com/U5dsU4npzZf3rpD9n6tfRw2hCYm6Egn_1680x8400

💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚

That's the one I chose to enter!! 💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚

The gun shots were actually at one of the @gardenofeden homeless feeds - since it's illegal to feed the homeless in Dallas, we take the men with guns to make a point about civil disobedience and natural rights. And even though the police show up, of course we don't have any problems because they can't bully people who don't comply :)

💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚
I like that one a lot because you got a great pose, with the perfect shadow pose as well, and then the view of the taj mahal fitting in perfectly!
💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚

I'm pretty sure I watched those homeless feeding videos too! Didn't see you holding a gun in those videos those videos though hahaha
It's illegal in Florida as well, but the gun control is way more strict here so only police get to walk around publicly with guns of all kinds, even seen some with grenades... they are also very much judgmental, prejudicial, discrimanating bullies here... such unpleasant/terrifying "public servants" xD

I like the B&W one the most as a photo for sure though the one on the deck may be the "hardest"

Thank you! 2 votes for the deck shot so far.
That one is all about balance. The first time I got into it, I was amazed how I had built it up to be way harder in my head LOL - as it goes with so many things...

Fantastic pictures amazing movements
Balance on the head or on one man is something that requires great effort
Did you get him to practice yoga for a long time.
Sporty body
Thanks for sharing these photos

Thank you! I have practiced yoga for many years, and yoga is one of the things I regularly share on Steemit.

It is not a easy matter but not impossible. Yoga refresh mind and fit health. I think fitness is root of happiness. Great contest it is! Thanks for sharing...... @saramiller

I like the first photo because yoa are positioned beautifully in the centre. It's just not sharp so maybe you should play a bit with that so you can turn that in to an advantage.

Good Luck.

Thank you @news-today! I bet a little editing could make that photo pretty epic.

hi sara actually all the shots are amazing, but i think the the first and the second are the best because they both mixed between the beauty of the move and the sweetnes of the place . have a great time sara.

Thank you @yassinof! I appreciate & will consider your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81