Happy Sunday Yoga Flow ๐Ÿ’›

in #yoga โ€ข 6 years ago


Happy Sunday!!

It's a BEAUTIFUL day for a freestyle vinyasa yoga flow in the @gardenofeden! And a great day to play on @dtube too :)

It feels especially glorious to do some yoga on this AMAZING warm day after after all the bitter, grey, below freezing weather we've been enjoying here in Texas lately. We have gone from 9 degrees Fahrenheit up to 73 just in the last week!!

Interesting how tight the muscles get in this epic cold, and how the emotions dip when prana locks up in the body. Gotta move the body to keep the mind correct!

I hope you are inspired to move in anyway that feels great for you today!

(Does markdown work here on d.tube?? I guess we'll see!)

๐Ÿ’› Sara!


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

Thank you!

happy sunday thanks for sharing this freestyle vinyasa yoga moves upvoted and resteemed

Thank you! I appreciate your support!

yoga is a key for good health. they are many hidden advantages of doing it. as we know it improves our immune system a lot not only that but also which helps in lowering blood pressure. nice article by the way.

Yes I believe yoga is a lifestyle that is about much more than some fancy moves, and it can totally transform one's body, mind, and soul!

Definitely nothing like Sundays for a good yoga session

Mmmmmmm something about yoga on a Sunday feels especially yummy!

its really good to us thank you for shareing your hard work @saramiller

You're welcome!

Your yoga freestyle is excellent. Happy Sunday to you. Upped.

Thank you @hynet!

I think Sundays are so beautiful, I love yoga good video

I think Sundays are beautiful too! Hope you are having another beautiful day today too!

I just had a horrid Sunday, but look at this calmed me somewhat.

Super bummer, I hope your Monday has been much better @aldentan!

It was so-so, but Tuesday looks good now!

Yes girl! Get it! My deep freeze winter body is craving yoga today as well- we're having a relative warm snap here as well but I can tell my body is already ready for FULL ON SPRING MODE- i've got to be careful to brace it for the disapointment of whatever Feb has to bring lol I think we still have a fair amount of cold weather ahead of us.

MMmmmm feels so good to thaw out with some nice yoga! I will be so pleased to just glide on into spring like this, but methinks we have more cold ahead as well...sending you warm hugs lovely @dayleeo! ๐Ÿ’›

Thank you babe! Going to need them for Feb! <3

Perfect Yoga steps ! Thanks for sharing !!

You're welcome~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45