You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💚💚 You All Have A Superpower 💚💚

in #yoga6 years ago

I found my conscious breath practice during massage school as we learned to work with the breath with Shiatsu pressure points. Every time I had a client I would follow their breath and really sync up to facilitate healing. I felt like I started to facilitate healing for both me and my client. Now I spend time coaching my breathe to my wife and daughter. This is exactly what I visualize when I'm manually breathing and learning to stop juggling my thoughts and react less. They truly pass when we power up our breath by paying it our attention. Thank you for being here :) I followed you for more adventures to come 😁

Sort:  

Fabulous. Yes... when I do yoga adjustments I breathe with the student. Its so powerful isnt it.. all breathing in time! When everyone sounds an om in class its similiar.. everyone breathing in sync. So special xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69