You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yoga 2.0 - How Can I Help You?

in #yoga7 years ago

using yoga in my life has help giving me the perfect balance in my life....
mind, body and soul are linked to create something amazing where we can drift off into our own wee worlds, while achieving great flexibility and strength for our bodies that we abuse

Will start to follow, have a look going to start to write about my own experiences with my body and how I have changed them for the better

Sort:  

Wow, it's not often you meet someone who has found the perfect balance in life! While it's great to drift off into our own wee worlds, I think yoga adds great power to the bigger picture as well. Plus, for me, yoga is a tool to stop abusing our bodies and choose something healthier. Thanks for sharing your view, @livethedream0208!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63478.31
ETH 2604.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83