You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ACRO YOGA class! I guess I found my new hobby! ( What is ACRO YOGA? )

in #yoga6 years ago

This reminds me of high school acrobat. I dabbled in it for a bit but couldn't sustain it because of conflict of schedules. Our school even came up with a team that goes around town showing their skills. From what I see in the photos above, the acrobat team have done it and I was jealous because I should have done it with them, too! Thinking of doing it now would be out of the question lol! I wouldn't want to try it. It needs a lot of convincing for me to try acro yoga. Seems like you had fun though. Cheers!

Sort:  

Haha don't hesitate and try it. Don't worry anyone can do it with a little bit of practice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44