Sort:  

Is what stuff expensive? Oh, the hyaluronic acid? Shoot no! Mrs. J would never okay an expensive item in the budget unless it was a life-saving one and even then I'm not sure if she would!

The one we take is the cheap one. It's $35 for a large bottle with 240 capsules and we only take 2 each day so that tells you how cheap it is. I think you're supposed to work up to 4 each day, not sure though.

BUT, the exact same product can be found at Purity Products and they are probably higher quality, they cost $45. I think the vitacost product is a knock off of them.

They have all the clinical tests and trials that you can download and study, it's the real thing..the stuff actually works to rebuild the cushioning in your joints. It's pretty amazing. So if you want the best quality I'd go with Purity.

Oh! And this particular bottle is also an anti-aging product because it has collagen in it so it slows down skin aging. yep, shor nuff! lol.

Thanks 4 the info. I want to try it.

Compare it to the stuff I have been taking.

5x6tl98hz8.jpg

I used to take glucosamine but I could never tell any difference but you probably will with this product and plus it'll make you younger and better looking so those truck stop ladies will probably be whistling at ya and stuff like that. lol.

Haaaaa..... Yer a Hoot Jonboy.

I really do not think I could get much better looking. Younger tho..... We could all use that.

I am almost as Ruggedly Handsome as @galenkp

He is a Rockstar...!!!

lol.very true on all points sir krazzytrukker, I agree!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52