Sort:  

Haha, are you jealous sir krazzytrukker? Doesn't that look like your kind of class to take?

Can You Pretzel Jonboy....?

I have trouble putting my shoes on I am so crippled up..... 3 million miles in a bouncy chair.

These big trucks ride rough, like a modern day cowboy, on a steel horse. Too many miles in the saddle.

Now stand on one foot, put your other leg straight out, balance on one foot and touch the foot that is straight out...... Yea right.

Rage Yoga is right..... I would be pissed from falling on my face...!!!

Ha! I figured the modern trucks were very smooth riding. I guess I got that one wrong. I'm sorry to hear that. Are you joking about being crippled up?

No, I can't do anything as far as anything that takes being limber and flexible!

My neck is in real bad shape. Constant pain, stiff neck. From childhood and evil keneivel type lifestyle. Add an almost 30 yrs. of....

Bumpy Road Bobble Heading...

Modern trucks might ride better..... This one is a 2006. That is 14 yrs. OLD4fu647ygew.jpg

I have had a 1993 / 1996 / 1999 / 2006.... And I drove some real Clunkers B4 I bought my first truck in 1996. But You know that old saying.... They are all NEW 2 ME.....

Well that sucks. What do you take for the pain, if anything?

I don't like taking meds. That is why I am such a miserable prick.... Lmao

Advil if it gets real bad. I gotta sleep a certain way or it is a long rough day.

You got and old battle wounds...?

well I bet you'll eventually find some effective natural pain killers. I assume you've gone to some good chiropractors or natural medicine doctors?

My back is pretty sensitive, sometimes it goes out on me for no apparent reason. That's from way overlifting in jobs over the years and not being smart. lol. I gotta be careful about it but unless it goes out there isn't constant pain or anything. If it goes out I can hardly move.

Yes, gotta great chiro at home. But we cut him from the budget from hell.

Going to get back in rotation soon.

I take glucosamine/chonjointrant (sp?) helps put the lube back in the joints/vertabre

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58