You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rage Yoga Is All The Rage..Complete With Beer Drinkin And Swearin!

in #yoga5 years ago

We all knew those kids in school..... Noisy, could not sit still, always acting out for attention....

Still acting out..... With "Rage Yoga"

Sort:  

I thought you were one of those kids sir krazzytrukker!

Believe it or not, I was awkward and shy. Pimple faced skinny kid. At 15 I turned into a long haired punk that knew everything. By 18 I was quite a bad ass with a family tradition to uphold. I come from a long line of bad asses.... Sad but True.

Me at The Bimini Lounge / Bike Week in Daytona Beach Florida. 2005zkz9io1q0o.jpg

Then I met a Kitten and it changed Me....yh1k50yw1j.jpg

Wow look at that bad ass hoodlum! lol. A kitten changed your personality?

Yep..... You had anything like that change yours...?

Oh yes, God totally changed mine but don't worry, I ain't gonna preach about it. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45